FACTS ABOUT GLUTEN

When manufacturing the following products:


NO ingredients containing gluten or products derived from wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelt, kamut or any wheat hybrids, are used.

And in the production lines of the above mentioned items, NO other products containing gluten or products derived from wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled, kamut or any wheat hybrids, are manufactured.

This information is based on data provided by our suppliers and knowledge of our manufacturing process.

However, Jake S.A. does use wheat flour in its facilities, exclusively for manufacturing liquorice products.

On the other hand, Jake S.A. has procedures in place to avoid cross contamination of non liquorice products with allergens that are present on site but not in the aforementioned products (Lollipops, etc..).

Food Safety and Quality Dept

Jake S.A.